Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 2nd August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:00All Age Holy Communion - in church and streamed online
Tuesday 4th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 5th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 6th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
19:30Study Course
Friday 7th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
16:00Messy Church at home - online via zoom Messy church at home via zoom Craft, worship and story, for all ages. Fridays (usually)
Saturday 8th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
14:00Wedding
Sunday 9th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:00Holy Communion in church ( and streamed online via Zoom)
Tuesday 11th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 12th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 13th August 2020 00:00Thursday TeasMore details to follow
09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 14th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Saturday 15th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 16th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:00Holy Communion - in church (and streamed online via zoom)
Tuesday 18th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 19th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 20th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 21st August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Saturday 22nd August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 23rd August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:00Holy Communion - in church (and streamed online)
Tuesday 25th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 26th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 27th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 28th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Saturday 29th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 30th August 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom