Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
16:00Memorial (bereavement) Service
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 4th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 5th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
20:00Study Series (via zoom) - Well prepared ( on dying well)
Friday 6th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
15:30Messy Church Craft, worship and meal for all ages
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
Saturday 7th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 8th November 2020 10:30Parish Communion and Act of Remembrance Starts at the later time of 10.30am
Tuesday 10th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 11th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 12th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
20:00Study Series (via zoom) - Well prepared ( on dying well)
Friday 13th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
Saturday 14th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 15th November 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
18:00Sundays at Six- streamed online
Tuesday 17th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
20:00Standing Committee
Wednesday 18th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 19th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 20th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
Saturday 21st November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 24th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 25th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 26th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 27th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
Saturday 28th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
09:45Quiet morning via zoom
Sunday 29th November 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
10:00Advent Ring Service - streamed online
18:00Sundays at Six- streamed online