What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202009:00Morning Prayer
09:45Christening Stay and Play
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
A quiet, sadi service, in the chancel
10:00All Age Holy Communion
A simple service, accessible to all ages
10:00Christingle Service
15:00Keeping Company
Reflection and tea for the bereaved. Alternative Mondays and Sundays, 3pm in Church
18:00Sundays at Six
shared evening worship with All Saints and Cox Green. see separate sheet with details - PDF on website
Tuesday 4th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
18:00Community meal
A free meal for anyone in the community to share in. shared with the mosque.
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
followed by coffee
15:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 6th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30Baby and Toddler Group
Meets in the community hall. a time for parents, carers, grandparents to bring young babies and toddlers for time with others. toys, story, songs and healthy snacks for children, coffee and cake for adults. £1.50 per family unit.
17:00Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
Friday 7th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:15Stretch and Breathe
15:30Messy Church
Craft, worship and a meal for all ages. Fridays (usually) 3.30-5.30pm
20:00Choir Practice
Saturday 8th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
A quiet, sadi service, in the chancel
10:00Parish Communion
16:00Cafe Church
Second Sunday monthly at 4.00pm. Simple worship, talk and food
18:00Sundays at Six
shared evening worship with All Saints and Cox Green. see separate sheet with details - PDF on website
Tuesday 11th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
18:00Community meal
A free meal for anyone in the community to share in. shared with the mosque.
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
followed by coffee
10:45Generations Cafe
All age activity for mums and babies and older folk
Thursday 13th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30Baby and Toddler Group
Meets in the community hall. a time for parents, carers, grandparents to bring young babies and toddlers for time with others. toys, story, songs and healthy snacks for children, coffee and cake for adults. £1.50 per family unit.
14:00Thursday Teas
an informal time of tea and cake for local elderly people, in the community hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
Friday 14th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:15Stretch and Breathe
17:00Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
20:00Choir Practice
Saturday 15th February 202008:45Church Breakfast
Church Breakfast with speakers
09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
A quiet, sadi service, in the chancel
10:00Parish Communion
18:00Sundays at Six
shared evening worship with All Saints and Cox Green. see separate sheet with details - PDF on website
Tuesday 18th February 2020 Deanery Synod
08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Community meal
A free meal for anyone in the community to share in. shared with the mosque.
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 19th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
followed by coffee
Thursday 20th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30Baby and Toddler Group
Meets in the community hall. a time for parents, carers, grandparents to bring young babies and toddlers for time with others. toys, story, songs and healthy snacks for children, coffee and cake for adults. £1.50 per family unit.
17:00Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
Friday 21st February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:15Stretch and Breathe
17:00Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
20:00Choir Practice
Saturday 22nd February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
A quiet, sadi service, in the chancel
10:00Parish Communion
18:00Sundays at Six
shared evening worship with All Saints and Cox Green. see separate sheet with details - PDF on website
Tuesday 25th February 202018:00Community meal
A free meal for anyone in the community to share in. shared with the mosque.
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
followed by coffee
10:00Ash Wednesday Service
Holy Communion with ashing and address
20:00Ash Wednesday Service
Holy Communion with ashing and address
Thursday 27th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30Baby and Toddler Group
Meets in the community hall. a time for parents, carers, grandparents to bring young babies and toddlers for time with others. toys, story, songs and healthy snacks for children, coffee and cake for adults. £1.50 per family unit.
17:00Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
Friday 28th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:15Stretch and Breathe
17:00Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
20:00Choir Practice
Saturday 29th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
<< January